Staff Directory

Administrative Staff
Karmen Sawicki Site Coordinator and Preschool Teacher ksawicki@weld8.org
Office Staff    
Vanessa Guerrero Lead Secretary/Registrar/Health Aide vguerrero@weld8.org

Certified Staff
Falconer, Julie Special Education Teacher jfalconer@weld8.org
Covarrubias, Susana Speech Language Assistant scovarrubias@weld8.org
Marsille-Ramos, Laura Speech Language Teacher lmarsilleramos@weld8.org
Meakins, Jean Preschool Teacher jmeakins@weld8.org
Nye, Andee Preschool Teacher anye@weld8.org
Perez, April Preschool Teacher aperez@weld8.org
Samide, Paula District Nurse psamide@weld8.org
Surbrugg, Lindsay School Psychologist/Child Find Coordinator lsurbrugg@weld8.org
West-Pietenpol, Charlotte Occupational Therapist cwestpietenpol@weld8.org

Support Staff
Carvajal, Maria Instructional Para  
Dexter, Teresa Instructional Para  
Garcia, Patricia Instructional Para  
Iguado, Adriana Instructional Para  
Pena-Figeroa, Leticia Instructional Para  
Silva, Jessica Instructional Para  
     
Mata, Maria Custodian  
Guerra, Ana Custodian